Szkoła

Kadra

Kadra

Dyrektor:
mgr Jadwiga Wieland | jadwiga.wieland@gmail.com 
 
Zastępcy dyrektora:
mgr Arleta Chergui | arleta.cherguisp2@gmail.com
mgr Renata Smoczyk | smoczykr@gmail.com
mgr Danuta Waligóra | danuta_waligora@vp.pl
 
Język polski:
mgr Anna Heigelmann | urodziny0202@gmail.com
mgr Maria Łażewska | lazewska@gmail.com
mgr Barbara Wojtaszak | basia.wojtaszak@gmail.com
mgr Kinga Grodzka | kingagrodzka78@gmail.com
mgr Bernadetta Kaczmarek | bernadettakaczmarek@gmail.com
mgr Marzena Nawrocka | mardam2@wp.pl
mgr Elżbieta Nowik | elkanowik@op.pl
 
Matematyka:
mgr inż. Grzegorz Szóstak | szostakgrzegorz448@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wieczorek | awieczoreksp2@gmail.com
mgr Jarosław Sobota | jarsob132@gmail.com
mgr Mikołaj Ryll | mikolajski6@wp.pl
mgr Stefan Kalisz | stefan.kalisz@gmail.com
 
Przyroda:
mgr Lidia Kaźmierczak | lidiakaz1969@gmail.com
mgr Zofia Ratajczak | zofiaratajczak7@gmail.com
 
Biologia:
mgr Anna Dolata | dolataanna10@gmail.com
mgr Lidia Kaźmierczak | lidiakaz1969@gmail.com
 
Chemia:
mgr Wiesława Lesińska | lesinskaw1@gmail.com
 
Geografia:
mgr Anna Maćkowiak | annam096@gmail.com
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com
 
Fizyka:
mgr Olena Metelska | olmetm@gmail.com
 
Historia:
mgr Anna Izydorczak | anna_izydorczak@o2.pl
mgr Elżbieta Nowik | elkanowik@op.pl
mgr Beata Piwowarska- Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com     
mgr Krzysztof Nowik | krzysztofnowik@op.pl            
 
Wiedza o społeczeństwie:
mgr Beata Piwowarska-Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com
mgr Krzysztof Nowik | krzysztofnowik@op.pl
 
Język angielski:
mgr Mariusz Cybichowski | cybich77@gmail.com
mgr Anna Koch | kochana22@gmail.com
mgr Daniel Kowalski | ck.sokrates@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Milewska | agism21@gmail.com
mgr Barbara Pucek  | lessonwithbasia@gmail.com
mgr Edyta Kwarcińska | edyta.kwarcinska@gmail.com
mgr Anna Gasik |annagasik01@gmail.com
mgr Daria Tarnogrodzka | dariatarnogrodzka@gmail.com
mgr Monika Jankowiak | monika-j2@o2.pl
mgr Daria Tarnogrodzka | daria-g@tlen.pl
 
Język niemiecki:
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Wysocka | agwysocka@wp.pl
mgr Anna Wnuk | anna.wnuk@sp2sroda.pl
 
Informatyka:
mgr Arleta Chergui | arleta.cherguisp2@gmail.com
mgr Anna Janczakowska | janczakowskaanna@gmail.com
mgr Daniel Kowalski | ck.sokrates@gmail.com
mgr Joanna Majcher | azja.majcher@gmail.com
mgr Renata Smoczyk | smoczykr@gmail.com
 
Muzyka, plastyka:
mgr Katarzyna Jaskulska | katarzynajaskulska.sopran@wp.pl
mgr Joanna Szarzyńska-Nowak | asiaszarz@wp.pl
mgr Adam Wójkiewicz | adam.wojkiewicz@wp.pl
mgr Sara Filipiak-Jasiecka |  szkolanr2sara@gmail.com
 
Technika:
mgr Beata Piwowarska-Idaszek | idaszekbeata@gmail.com
mgr Renata Smoczyk | smoczykr@gmail.com
 
Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa:
mgr Anna Wnuk | anna.wnuk@sp2sroda.pl
 
Religia:
mgr Jolanta Adam-Budzinska | jadbu@vp.pl
mgr Barbara Krenc | barbarakrenc@gmail.com
mgr Grażyna Majchrzycka-Jaskuła | grazynajask15@gmail.com
mgr Ratajczak Zofia | zofiaratajczak7@gmail.com
 
Wychowanie fizyczne:
mgr Mirosław Błaszyk | blaszykmirek@gmail.com
mgr Waldemar Grześkowiak | waldas1026@gmail.com
mgr Aleksandra Hańczyk | ahanczyk1@gmail.com
mgr Łukasz Kaczałka | lukaszkaczalka@gmail.com
mgr Karolina Lewandowska | karolinalew718@gmail.com
mgr Alina Madaj | ala.madaj74@gmail.com
mgr Leszek Maźwa | leszekmazwa1@gmail.com
mgr Mariusz Stanisławski | staniolmario@gmail.com
mgr Natalia Zys | taniecsroda@gmail.com
 
Edukacja wczesnoszkolna:
mgr Małgorzata Haremska | gosia.hare@gmail.com
mgr Katarzyna Trzaskawka | kasiatrzaskawka@wp.pl
mgr Ewa Kalisz | 
mgr Edyta Radomska | 
mgr Edyta Kwarcińska | edyta.kwarcinska@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Mencel | 
 
mgr Daria Tarnogrodzka | daria-g@tlen.pl
mgr Monika Spławska | monikasplawskasp2@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Pawłowska-Machunik | agnieszka.pawlowska.machunik@gmail.com
mgr Agnieszka Dutkiewicz | agadut1978@gmail.com
mgr Beata Rodzielska-Talarczyk | beatart21@gmail.com
 
mgr Kalima Pieczyńska | 
mgr Alicja Szymczak | alicja.szymczak65@gmail.com
mgr Dagmara Godziewska | dagmara.h.godziewska@gmail.com
mgr Dorota Pernak | adorasp2@gmail.com
mgr Magdalena Franczak | magdalena.franczak68@gmail.com
 
WDŻ:
mgr Lidia Kaźmierczak | lidiakaz1969@gmail.com
mgr Barbara Pietrzak | pietrzakba@op.pl
mgr Grażyna Majchrzycka-Jaskuła | grazynajask15@gmail.com
 
Nauczyciele współorganizujący kształcenie:
mgr Ewa Pieczyńska - oligofrenopedagog | ewa.pieczynska63@gmail.com
mgr Renata Towarek - oligofrenopedagog | renatatowarek21@gmail.com
mgr Małgorzata Kajdasz - oligofrenopedagog | malgok100@gmail.com
mgr Sara Filipiak-Jasiecka - oligofrenopedagog | szkolanr2sara@gmail.com
mgr Adrianna Kaszub-Łukasińska - oligofrenopedagog | ada.lukasinskakaszub@gmail.com
mgr Monika Borowska-Madela - oligofrenopedagog | moni.1979@tlen.pl
mgr Regina Bartkowiak - oligofrenopedagog | 
mgr Katarzyna Sosińska-Kot oligofrenopedagog | katti_75@wp.pl
 
Pedagog:
mgr Danuta Waligóra | danuta_waligora@vp.pl
mgr Aneta Maciejewska | pedagog.anetam@.gmail.com
 
Psycholog:
mgr Agata Kucharska
 
Terapia pedagogiczna:
mgr Dorota Jackowiak - Szaroleta | dosiasz50@gmail.com
 
Doradztwo zawodowe:
mgr Aneta Maciejewska | pedagog.anetam@.gmail.com
 
Logopeda:
mgr Aleksandra Szulczyńska | alexandra.szulczynska@gmail.com
mgr Marta Polk | polkmarta900@gmail.com
 
Biblioteka:
mgr Natasza Foder - Mikołajczak | n.fmikolajczak@gmail.com
mgr Wioletta Kasprzyk | kasprzykwioletta73@gmail.com  
 
Świetlica:
mgr Joanna Szarzyńska - Nowak | asiaszarz@wp.pl
mgr Barbara Pietrzak | pietrzakba@op.pl
mgr Natasza Foder - Mikołajczak | n.fmikolajczak@gmail.com